Ayanfe – All That Matters (EP)

Sharing is caring!

DMW Afropop raving singer, Ayanfe has finally released his anticipated body of work titled, All That Matters, (EP).

  • Artiste Name: Ayanfe
  • Project Title: All That Matters (EP)
  • Number of Tracks: Eight (8)
  • Featuring: Davido, Tiwa Savage, Peruzzi, Obama DMW, Jamopyper, Mystro
  • Producers: Smeezbeatz, JR Seazin, Dawie, K Dreams, Napji, 
  • Genre: Afrobeats
  • Country: Nigeria
  • Year: 2021
Ayanfe - All That Matters (EP)
Ayanfe – All That Matters (EP)

Finally, DMW’s young sensation, Ayanfe has premiered his anticipated debut project titled, All That Matters (EP).

Ayanfe caught the attention of music lovers through his distinct covers, however, one that stood out was the cover to Davido’s Risky.

He got signed to Obama music worldwide (OMW) an imprint under Davido music worldwide (DMW), home to the industry’s superstars, Mayorkun, Peruzzi, Dremo, Yonda.

Further, he has proven to be a firelight in the big yard and after a few accepted singles, he is set to drop his debut project All That Matters EP.

This extended play presents a dioramic image of Ayanfe’s talent, life, and desires, offering a window into the things that motivate him.

Adorning his melodic vocals with R&B, Afrobeats, and Amapiano production, Ayanfe’s debut EP is a showcase of his dexterity.

Fusing smooth refrains and catchy lyricism, he harmonizes with Davido on the midtempo “Migrate” and serves sultry Afropop on the Tiwa Savage-assisted “Fire.”

Passion seeps through songs like “Spoil You” and “Jah Mi” before Ayanfe displays his range, flowing deftly between the log drums of “44” alongside Jamopyper, Mystro, and Obama DMW

The project embodies amazing collaboration from industry heavyweights, Tiwa Savage, Davido, Peruzzi, Mystro.

See The Tracklist below!

  1. Burst My Head
  2. Vanessa
  3. Jah Mi
  4. Spoil You
  5. My Mind feat. Peruzzi
  6. Fire ft. Tiwa Savage
  7. Migrate ft. Davido
  8. 44 feat. Obama DMW, Jamopyper, Mystro

Listen up!


Sharing is caring!

, , ,
Filed Under: ALBUM / 3 months ago

Basebaba Rating

Upload Your Song / DJ Mix


Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this:
%d bloggers like this: