Friday, October 15, 2021

Chang Mo Kei – Aje For OGHA 2023 (Sagamu Constituency 1)

Fast rising artist and sensational singer “Folorunso Oluwasegun” popularly known as “Chang Mo Kei” seems not to be relenting as he drops another sensational tune titled “Aje For OGHA 2023 (Sagamu Constituency 1)”. Vote Ajetunmobi Abeeb Samuel as Ogun State House Of Assembly, Sagamu Constituency 1 (2023).
Chang Mo Kei – Aje For OGHA 2023 (Sagamu Constituency 1) 2.jpg

The man of the people, for transparency, accountability.
Building our future together
The voice of the youth must be heard

Aje Nbo… Aje Tiide

Follow on IG @Changmokei

Listen, Download and Enjoy Below:

Aderonmu Abayomi popularly known by his stage name ” Basebaba ” who is the Nigerian Youngest Multi-Talented Pro Dj, Blogger, Songwriter, Web Designer, and He is the C.E.O & Founder Of Basebaba Global Media ( )

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Stay Connected

- Advertisement -

Latest Articles

%d bloggers like this: