« | »


EP: Omo Boy – Rugged & Possessed

Admin  |     May 7, 2021  |     0   |     123

For Online PR / Hype / Music Promotion Whatsapp+2349053100180 (CLICK HERE)
Click The Link To Trade Your BITCOIN With Us, We Buy At SWEET RATE.(CLICK HERE)
Omo Boy releases his Extended Play titled “Rugged & Possessed”.
Olaniyi Michael Olumide, known professionally as Omo Boy is a Nigerian rapper, songwriter and a producer. Born and raised in Nigeria, he embarked on his music career as a rapper.
Omo Boy set to release his first body of work titled RUGGED and POSSESSED. I believe that you are going to feel it, it will resonate on every level. Rugged and Possessed EP definitely have those types of records that you will feel, motivate you and express your flaws.
Download and enjoy RUGGED & POSSSESSED by OMO BOY and expect more from him.
1. DOWNLOAD Omo Boy – Intro To Rap
2. DOWNLOAD Omo Boy – On The Move
3. DOWNLOAD Omo Boy – Real OG
4. DOWNLOAD Omo Boy – So Sorry
5. DOWNLOAD Omo Boy – Lord (Fulfil My Destiny)
6. DOWNLOAD Omo Boy – Worry Not
7. DOWNLOAD Omo Boy – Adore You Ft. Freeman
8. DOWNLOAD Omo Boy – Rugged & Possessed

Audiomack embedded code:


No Comments Yet Drop a Comment

Leave a Reply



« | »